Poster Session Information

Four prizes for posters were awarded.

The Stewart Prize

P41 Aspirin polymorphs revisited Anna A. Hoser, Ioana Sovago and Anders Ø. Madsen

Best Poster Prizes

P23 Investigation of the hypervalency in polyoxoanions via theoretical and experimental charge density studies Malte Fugel, Florian Kleemiß, Lorraine Andrade Malaspina and Rumpa Pal
P1 Validation of charge density refinement strategies Lennard Krause, Regine Herbst-Irmer and Dietmar Stalke

The Rigaku Oxford Diffraction Prize

P28 PolaBer - distributed atomic polarizabilities approach Anna Krawczuk and Piero Macchi